Okay, so it’s been some time. Did I mention that I have a full time job doing number thing? Anywho, I was in LA for about 10 days at the end of February. It was great seeing friends and eating good food and it was just nice being somewhere warm.
 
So while I was in LA, I had a list of things that I wanted to do and I wanted to see.  One of the funniest shows on TV was a show called “Rob and Big.” I don’t know what happened to Big, but Rob started another so called, Rob’s Fantasy Factory. So one of my big “to-do” was to find the actual physical location of this factory. We came up with bunch of plans but we never found it. Cha Cha was absolutely no help and even after researching thru some online blogs, we were not successful. Gina wanted to drive around down town LA looking for the space, but that idea didn’t appeal to me whatsoever….  Now looking bad, that was actually a fairly decent idea! 
