so if you know me, you know i’m probably one of the few people who would hold off marriage or any commitments as long as they can. monogamy? ahh. ugh. blah. meh. not really my favorite word in the english dictionary. gyuh-run (marriage or ..wedding) in korean. not my favorite word of the 50 korean words i know. it’s actually causing my leg to shake right now. but i’ve been listening to this one song today by ingrid michaelson. it’s called you and i. and this song actually kind of makes me want to get married tomorrow. (actually a large number of her songs want to make me get married like “the way i am”). i think the lyrics are just simple and kind of poetic and romantic because of its simplicity. and UKELELE. UKELELE!! come on!

two videos, same song. one’s with jason mraz. because i love him. ..he’s the one i’d marry tomorrow.

