Just watched this with John and I am still speechless.  I was a huge fan of the first “Celebrity Apprentice” so by default, we sit around fast forwarding thru this season’s shows.  But tonight, I couldn’t believe the drama that I might’ve almost missed!

Here are couple of things that I thought were pretty out-of-this world ridiculous and still trying to wrap my head around!

  1. What was up with Jim Cramer and Mr. Donald Trump passing notes to each other????
  2. What was up with Joan leaving because of her daughter being fired?  Bit dramatic you think?
  3. What’s up with Joan going off on other contestants and calling them names like they were her worst enemies?
  4. What was up with Melissa insisting on leaving with her S*** right then and there?
  5. What was up with the behind the scenes folks coming out???  Was that staged?

I am beginning to question reality TV these days.  Yeah, I know, sad…. But, WOAHHHHHHHHHHH, seriously that was one crazy TV moment!  Thank God for DVR!

