kategosselin_hair

I wasn’t going to do it out of respect for her kids but after seeing the hairstyle from a side profile, I cannot stay quiet about Kate Gosselin’s hairstyle.  I’ve never really watched the show before and was not really interested.  But since I am as impressionable as a Pillsbury Doughboy, after being bombarded with the non-stop “Jon and Kate plus 8” over the weekend, I’ve succumb to the dark side and watched the season premiere of the show. 

But sadly, I couldn’t really focus on the show at all, because I was so distracted by Kate’s hairstyle.  SERIOUSLLLYYY, WTF!  It’s like 3 different hairstyle happening on one head. And her Staten Island highlighs just makes the whole look even more… unexplainable.  C’MON!  Somebody should really tell this woman to do somethinga bout her hair.  It’s just R-I-D-I-C-U-L-O-U-S!

Just found “See What Stars Look Like With Kate Gosselin’s Hair!” on Us Weekly.  Pretty hilarity!

Kate_Gosselin_006

 

