003948_speidilostcham

 

I am usually freaking out when I’m watching this show since I hate frogs, bugs, snakes, lizards, spiders, and all the other creepy creatures that these people are having to deal with on reguarly basis.  But more importantly, here are some quotables from tonight’s show.

  • Spencer using his name as a verb… “You don’t want to see me Spence Out.”
  • John Salley officially called this show “Jesus Camp”
  • Spencer uttering the words “I decided to think before I talk….” – My hubby thought that one was really funny
  • Spencer yelling and screaming in the middle of the jungle, “Jesus can you hear us!!!! Of course you can!!!”

Sanjaya…. this kid is really entertaining.  He is trying to communicate with the jungle animals.  He is making crafts, furniture, tools and other things with materials he is finding in the jungle.  And he is just overall super happy kid.

Speidi is officially off the show again.  But I’m not sure if I totally buy that.  I would not be surprised if they walk back on to the camp site.

Just in case you were wondering, as a Christian, yes, I do find it really annoying that Heidi and Spencer are going around yelling religious things around the camp.  I feel like if you are a true Christian, you don’t have to go around pushing religion/God in people’s faces….

 

