28341988-28341993-slarge

Okay so this is my THIRD blog entry regarding these hideous things.  I initially blogged about how ridiculous it was, then I blogged about how it invaded one of my favorite TV shows.  And here I am blogging about this aweful things one more time.

Just when I thought it wasn’t possible for these things to get any worse, I sat thru a commercial over this weekend that was promoting their new item.  Snuggies in “animal print” y’all.  That’s right!  I really wanted to find the commerical but I can’t find it online yet.  One of the funniest line in the commercial is “you asked us to make Snuggies more fashion… well here’s our solution”… The design is exactly the same, but now you could wear the leopard print Snuggies.  Did they really think that, that’s what people were demanding for?  Seriously, WTF….

