Last nite’s episode of Glee was pretty Gleesome!   John was yelling at me for wanting to start the episode while he was cleaning up after dinner.  Apparently he feels like he needs to be super focused to watch this show.  I understand, cause I kind of feel like that as well. 

So my dear friend Grace L was nice enough to share some memorable lines from last nite’s episode of Glee and I HAD to share!

  • ” Josh and I have become frequent penpals since he accidentally friended me on MySpace” – Sandy
  • ” i’m going to have to ask you to smell your armpits.  that’s the smell of failure. ” – Sue
  • ” i play guitar and.. actually a really good singer. … there are lots of moms at your gigs, right?”  – Puck
  • “dude, my bowels have better moves than you” – Puck
  • ” what’s wrong with me?  what’s wrong with me is that you’re freakishly tall!!   i feel like a WOODLAND creature!” – Dakota Stanley
  • ” He’s here!  Josh Grobin is here!  Front row, big brown eyes, cute as a buttermilk biscuit!   I barfed.”  – Sandy
  • ” Throngs of screaming teenagers don’t do it for Josh Grobin.  Josh Grobin loves a blousy alcoholic.” – Josh Grobin
