I’ve been working at the IAC building now for almost 3 years.  We have enough perks here to really define us as an “internet” company.  And one of my personal favorite is Bagel Friday.  I overheard by the toaster this AM, a guy telling his co-worker that he thought about working from home today, but remembered it was Bagel Friday and decided to trek into the office.  Yes, we really do indeed love our Bagel Fridays here.

However after 3 years, close to 150 Bagel Fridays later, and countless number of bagel vendors, Murray’s Bagel in Chelsea has made its debut at our sacred weekly ritual.  The bagel goodness was higher than most bagels I recall and I have enough faith in Murray’s to believe that they will maintain this standard on weekly basis.  Although like some relationships, we’ve seen most bagel vendors make an awesome impression, then disappoint us after couple of weeks,  I would like to hope that this will be one of those rare lasting relationships….

