Alrite, it’s been a little more than forever and a half since my last posting.  Funny thing.  I thought I would be more diligent about updating the blog when I had more time on my hand but it’s been more challenging to do so.  But this is a good way for me to make a come back to the blogosphere.

PHOENIX!!!!!!! Okay, Claudia introduced me to them some time ago.  I think there was a point in my life when I thought she would pack up her bags and follow them around the world and possibly even marry someone from the group.   But she’s older and wiser now and living in LA, doing the LA thing.

Anywho, I’ve been listening to them non-stop for past couple of days.   Incredibly awesome music and I have to admit I don’t always know what they are saying, but it’s the type of music that I could listen to for hours at a time and even have one song on repeat for hours at a time.

Here are some songs that I found on YT.  You may recognize some of the songs from the recent Cadillac commercials.

