Since I’ve been emptying out our DVR almost on daily basis, I had to start recording shows that I don’t usually watch.  America’s Got Talent was one of them, along with ton of shows from NGC, History Channel, Discovery, and shows like “The Big Cat Diary.”  (<- I’m sure this won’t the last time you hear me talk about this show)

It’s a fairly entertaining show and time to time, you realize some people really DO have talent.  Here are few acts from this week that I thought were pretty great.

Luigi Seno singing “Sunday Morning” – Maroon5

Debra Romer singing “Angel” – Sarah McLachlan

(I totally emotional listening to her sing.   I can’t explain why but I felt an emotional brokenness about her.  I really hope she does well. )

Carlos Aponte singing “Il Mare Calmo Della Sera” – Andrea Bocelli

