Armand Diradourian –  50% cashmere pillows (Org $255… Now $124) – such simple and clean style.  love it.

Armand Diradourian –  100% cashmere throw (Org $565… Now $248) – love the color

Okay, although I totally ❤  Gilt, I haven’t bought anything from them, since John would physically strangle me for spending money.  I’ve been a member for awhile but never bothered to even check out the site until recently.  Such is life.  I don’t have a job and I don’t have regular income coming in and all I am doing is making a list of things I could’ve had if I had a job.  And there are some awesome finds on this site.  I LOVE their style and LOVE their selection.   So from now on, whenever I find something I really like alot on Gilt, I will post it here.  Dang, I should get some referral fees! I wonder how much revenue I’ll generate for them….

Clover New York Juno Dress Organic (Org $60… Now $25) – If I had a daughter, OR if they made this dress in my size, I would totally buy it and wear it everyday of summer!

