Saw this flick called “500 Days of Summer” couple of weeks ago with bunch of folks.  I had to drag John go to see it with us and the whole time he was asking why we weren’t watching the #1 movie from the previous week, “District 9”. 

After the movie, the men were having a indepth discussion about their worst, best and the scariest movies, while Jen S, Suah and I were standing the corner having a serious discussion about actually writing our very own movie/screenplay/book.  A SERIOUS discussion.  It will be at the very least, fantabulous and funny!

Anywho, here’s one of my favorite part from “500 Days of Summer”.  I love singing/dancing sequences in the movies.  And Suah mentioned how she couldn’t get this song out of her head for days.  Lanigan said this movie copied bunch of things from “Annie Hall,”  another movie that I should really watch.