You are currently browsing the daily archive for June 26, 2009.

FREESTYLE LOVE SUPREME DUDES taking over streets of NYC.  You gotta love it.  These are the type of things make me fall in love with NYC all over again and again.

il_430xN_73881056

So I have a friend who loves all things from 1930-40’s era.  Came across this Etsy shop that sold really awesome items from that time and on.  This is one of my favorite.  Now only if I had the figure to wear these dresses!

This is kind of old but thought to share regardless.  Transformers 2 was pretty decent.  Total summer blockbuster with really solid fighting scenes and all.  But a bit too long with the non-sense comical shinanigans….

cheetosflaminghot

Okay, it appears as though I obsess over alot of things but “flamin’ HOT Cheetos” maybe part of  Top10 obsessions of all time. 

I was first introduced to these things back in Texas, way back when and haven’t stopped eating them until I moved to NYC area.  And the only reason why I stopped eating them is because they don’t sell them in this area.  OR I just haven’t found a place that sell these.  What’s up with that?  Why would Cheetos, deprive the NYC folks of these marvelous things?

WARNING: these are extremely addictive.  You will crave them while watching movies, driving, walking around the streets, hanging out with your friends, and whatever….

Gina and I were driving into work this morning and had one of the funniest conversation ever about funky names.  Then I found these videos…

 

Seriously, these Kanye West x Louis Vuitton Footwear look totally mad cool but I probably wouldn’t be able to afford the tissue paper it gets wrapped in….

iac building

iac building

Archives